“Ask It Right: Choosing Scales & Answer Options for Online Surveys” – April 2 (10 PM EST)

For our friends in Australia & India, we are pleased to announce we are offering a FREE demo class so that you can try out Research Rockstar’s virtual classroom and see what you think of our classes.

In our new class, “Ask It Right: Choosing Answer Types & Scales”, Research Rockstar covers Likert Scales, Semantic Differential Scales, Constant Sum, Ranking Questions, Rating Questions and more.  We specifically highlight examples of how to structure answer options for common market research needs, including customer satisfaction, product concept testing, and more.

Click here to read more.

Click here to sign up for FREE.

Here are some time zone equivalents for the convenience of our friends overseas. April 2nd, 10pm EST (UTC-4 hours (EDT)) is equivalent to the following:

  • April 3rd, 10am in Perth, Australia  UTC+8
  • April 3rd, 1pm in Sydney, Australia  UTC+11
  • April 3rd, 12pm (noon) in Brisbane, Australia UTC+10
  • April 3rd, 7:30am in India; from Mumbai to Kolkata UTC+5:30

 

[Want access to more market research articles and training materials? Sign up for the Research Rockstar newsletter: SIGNUP]

 

Be Sociable, Share!